ANZREG Contacts

Committee: anzreg.committee@gmail.com

Stacey van Groll (Chair 2021 – 2022)
Discovery and Access Manager
The University of Queensland
Email: s.vangroll@library.uq.edu.au

Amelia Rowe (Chair Elect 2021 – 2022)
Manager Discovery, Systems and Facilities
RMIT University
Email: amelia.rowe2@rmit.edu.au

Deborah Fitchett (Web Manager)
Associate University Librarian: Digital Scholarship
Lincoln University
Email: deborah.fitchett@lincoln.ac.nz

Lynne Billington (Secretary)
Manager, Data Quality, Systems & Standards
State Library, New South Wales
Email: lynne.billington@sl.nsw.gov.au

Patricia Farnan (Financial Officer)
Application Administrator, Discovery Services
University of Notre Dame
Email: patricia.farnan@nd.edu.au

Brenda Norton (New member May 2022)
Library Systems and Discovery Librarian
Victoria University of Wellington
Email: brenda.norton@vuw.ac.nz

Ella Rohde-Condon (New member May 2022)
Collections Librarian, Scholarly Collections
La Trobe University
Email: e.rohde-condon@latrobe.edu.au

Romana Challans (New member May 2022)
Library Specialist (Research Information)
Flinders University
Email: romana.challans@flinders.edu.au

Claire Brocklehurst (New member May 2022)
Systems Support Librarian
Ara Institute of Canterbury
Email: Claire.Brocklehurst@ara.ac.nz

Yelena Kopilov (New member May 2022)
Library Applications Coordinator
University of Adelaide
Email: yelena.kopilov@adelaide.edu.au

Affiliated websites

IGeLU

ELUNA