ANZREG Contacts

Stacey van Groll (Chair 2021 – 2022)
Discovery and Access Coordinator – Library Technology Service
University of Queensland
Phone: +61 3346 4338
Email: s.vangroll@library.uq.edu.au

Amelia Rowe (Chair Elect 2021 – 2022 and Product Development Advocate)
Senior Coordinator – Discovery and Library Systems
RMIT University
Phone: +61 3 9925 0342
Email: amelia.rowe2@rmit.edu.au

Cate Bardwell (Outgoing Chair and General Member)
Associate University Librarian – Information Services
University of Otago
Phone: +64 3 479 5397
Email: cate.bardwell@otago.ac.nz

Annette Schryver (Financial Officer)
Manager, Discovery Services and Systems
Macquarie University
Phone: +61 2 9850 7530
Email: annette.schryver@mq.edu.au

Deborah Fitchett (Web Manager)
Head of Department: Digital Services
Lincoln University
Phone: +64 3 423 0358
Email: deborah.fitchett@lincoln.ac.nz

Peta Hopkins (Communications Officer and Co-Conference Coordinator)
Manager, Digital Library Services
Bond University
Phone: +61 7 55951519
Email: phopkins@bond.edu.au

Rachel Salby (Program Coordinator and Co-Conference Coordinator)
Coordinator, Library Discovery Platforms
La Trobe University
Phone: +61 3 9479 2394
Email: r.salby@latrobe.edu.au

Lynne Billington (Secretary)
Manager, Data Quality, Systems & Standards
State Library, New South Wales
Phone: +61 2 9273 1667
Email: lynne.billington@sl.nsw.gov.au

Roshan Thapa (General Member)
Coordinator, Discovery Services & Fulfilment
Charles Sturt University
Phone: +61 2 6365 7789
Email: rthapa@csu.edu.au

Coming events

Affiliated websites

IGeLU

ELUNA