ANZREG Contacts

Cate Bardwell (Chair 2019 – 2020)
Associate University Librarian – Information Services
University of Otago
Phone: +64 3 479 5397
Email: cate.bardwell@otago.ac.nz

Annette Schryver (Financial Officer)
Manager, Discovery Services and Systems
Macquarie University
Phone: +61 2 9850 7530
Email: annette.schryver@mq.edu.au

Sue Harmer (Program Coordinator)
Manager, Applications Support Unit
UNSW Library
Phone: +61 2 9385 2627
Email: s.harmer@unsw.edu.au

Stacey van Groll (Communications Officer)
Discovery and Access Coordinator – Library Technology Service
University of Queensland
Phone: +61 3346 4338
Email: s.vangroll@library.uq.edu.au

Deborah Fitchett (Web Manager)
Head of Department: Digital Services
Lincoln University
Phone: +64 3 423 0358
Email: deborah.fitchett@lincoln.ac.nz

Peta Hopkins (Conference Organiser 2018 – 2019)
Manager, Digital Library Services
Bond University
Phone: +61 7 55951519
Email: phopkins@bond.edu.au

Amelia Rowe (NERS Voting Coordinator)
Senior Coordinator – Discovery and Library Systems
RMIT University
Phone: +61 3 9925 0342
Email: amelia.rowe2@rmit.edu.au

Lynne Billington (Secretary)
Manager, Data Quality, Systems & Standards
State Library, New South Wales
Phone: +61 2 9273 1667
Email: lynne.billington@sl.nsw.gov.au

Megan Lee
Applications Librarian
Monash University
Phone: +61 3 99059537
Email: megan.lee@monash.edu

Julie Wright
Library Systems Coordinator
The University of Adelaide
Phone: +61 8 8313 3987
Email: julie.wright@adelaide.edu.au

Coming events

Affiliated websites

IGeLU

ELUNA