ANZREG Alma Cloud Apps Hackathon Wrap Up

March 24, 2021

Date/Time
Date(s) - March 24, 2021
3:30 pm (Australia/Brisbane) - 5:00 pm (Australia/Brisbane)


You're invited Alma Cloud Apps Hackathon - Wrap Up, March 24 2021Come and cheer on our teams as they present the cloud apps developed during the hackathon. Cloud apps are add-ons created by customers and shared with the whole community to supercharge Alma.
Where: Zoom
When:
Auckland: 6.30pm
Brisbane: 3.30pm
Sydney/Melbourne: 4.30pm
Adelaide: 4pm
Darwin: 3pm
Perth: 1.30pm
Jerusalem:  7.30am
This event is open to all Alma libraries. We welcome our international colleagues to join us as we learn how the new apps help us work with Alma, and vote on the people’s choice award.
Recording available at https://youtu.be/hmR9yZdf-pE

Categories

Coming events

Affiliated websites

IGeLU

ELUNA