Feedback from ELUNA 2019

May 28, 2019
Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - May 28, 2019
9:00 am (Australia/Perth) - 10:00 am (Australia/Perth)


ELUNA is happening soon, in Atlanta Georgia – April 30 to May 3.

Some of our crew are lucky enough to be heading over in person, but those of us left behind won’t miss out completely.

To make sure we hear all the highlights, ANZREG will be hosting a “Feedback from ELUNA 2019” webinar.

Presenters

  • Dave Allen, IGeLU Chair; Lead, Enterprise Architect | ICTS | Corporate Governance and Operations  | State Library of Queensland
  • Anna Clatworthy, Librarian, Digital Collections, RMIT University
  • Alison Neil, Associate Director Electronic Resources, UNSW Library

Mark your calendars for Tuesday 28th May – No registration required

  • 09:00 AWST – Australian Western Standard Time
  • 11:00 AEST – Australian Eastern Standard Time
  • 10:30 ACST – Australian Central Standard Time
  • 13:00 NZST – New Zealand Daylight Time

Connection details (also will be recorded and shared later)
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://unsw.zoom.us/j/861752007

Categories

Coming events

Affiliated websites

IGeLU

ELUNA