Webinar: Librarian Analytics Dashboard

June 6, 2019

Date/Time
Date(s) - June 06, 2019
1:00 pm (Australia/Perth) - 2:00 pm (Australia/Perth)


A Leganto customer focus group was formed in 2018 to work together with Ex Libris to produce an out-of-the-box analytics dashboard for librarians.  The group has been working on user stories from the community based on institutional reporting requirements of library staff in operational, managerial or strategic capacities.

Please join us to hear Jessie Donaghey talk about the group’s work and demonstrate the Dashboard!

Mark your calendars for Thursday 6 June – No registration required

  • 3pm – 4pm Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne / Australian Eastern Standard Time
  • 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm Adelaide / Australian Central Standard Time
  • 1pm – 2pm Hong Kong, Singapore, Perth
  • 8am – 9am Israel
  • 6am – 7am London / British Summer Time
  • 10pm – 11pm Vancouver, San Francisco / Pacific Daylight Time

Connection details (also will be recorded and shared later)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://unsw.zoom.us/j/476259762

Categories

Coming events

Affiliated websites

IGeLU

ELUNA