ANZREG Committee election results

May 22, 2020

We are very pleased to announce the two successful candidates from the recent ANZREG Commttee Elections:

Roshan Thapa, Co-ordinator, Library Discovery Services & Fulfilment, Charles Sturt University


Rachel Salby, Co-ordinator, Library Discovery Platforms, La Trobe University.

Roshan and Rachel will be joining the Committee in July when Julie Wright retires and Sue Harmer steps down.

Thank you for supporting the elections.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Affiliated websites