The ANZREG Committee is formed of eligible volunteer ANZREG members, elected or invited to serve in various Committee roles and as ANZREG Officers.


Current Committee

Amelia Rowe (Chair 2023-2024)
Manager Discovery, Systems and Facilities
RMIT University

Lorraine Ackroyd (Director and Deputy Chair 2023- )
Coordinator, Library Collection Discovery
Curtin University

Patricia Farnan (Director and Financial Officer)
Application Administrator, Discovery Services
University of Notre Dame

Stacey van Groll (Director and Outgoing Chair)
Discovery and Access Manager
The University of Queensland

Deborah Fitchett (Co-Web Manager)
Associate University Librarian: Digital Scholarship
Lincoln University

Sean Boden (Co-Web Manager)
Coordinator: Library Information Systems
University of South Australia

Brenda Norton (Secretary)
Library Systems and Discovery Librarian
Victoria University of Wellington

Ella Rohde-Condon (Co-Programme Coordinator / Communications Officer)
Collections Specialist, Scholarly Collections
La Trobe University

Alison Jordan (Co-Programme Coordinator / Communications Officer)
Coordinator, Content Management
University of Newcastle

Yelena Kopilov (Product Development Advocate)
Library Applications Coordinator
University of Adelaide

Caroline Serrano (General Member)
Technical Manager Access and Applications
University of Sydney

Affiliated websites